Private Piano Lesson Calendar and Schedule

Calendar

  • June/July/August - Summer Break (lessons available upon request)

  • mid-August - Newsletter to Piano Families

  • August 31, 2018 - Tuition cheques are due for the upcoming calendar year

  • Monday, September 10 - Lessons begin

  • Monday, October 8 - Thanksgiving (no lessons)

  • Wednesday, October 31 - Halloween (no lessons)

  • Thursday, December 20 - Christmas Break begins (no lessons)

  • Monday, January 7 - lessons resume

  • Monday, March 18 - Friday, March 22 - March Break (no lessons)

  • Saturday, May 4 (2:00-3:00) - SPRING RECITAL at The Music Room, Halifax

  • June 3-7 - Last week of lessons (this is a bonus week as a service to you!)

Rescheduling Availability

I offer a rescheduling service to help students stay on track with progress. Rescheduling must take place within 5 days of the cancelled lesson (before or after), otherwise the lesson is forfeited. 

If you need to reschedule a lesson this is the first place you should go to view current openings, then send me an email with your request. Be sure to give plenty of notice for cancellations so other families have the opportunity to make use of your child's lesson time.

Current openings:

  • Tuesday, April 9 (4:15-5:00) - Jasmyn

  • Thursday, April 11 (5:45-6:30) - available

 

Lesson Schedule 2018/2019

Monday

  • 3:30 Daniels

  • 4:15 Duggan

  • 5:00 Sutherland

  • 5:45 Sutherland

  • 6:30 Sutherland

  • 7:15 Downward

Tuesday

  • 3:30 MacAulay

  • 4:15 MacDonald

  • 5:00 Norris

  • 5:45 Milligan

  • 6:30 Lunyov

  • 7:15 Doucet

Wednesday

  • 3:30 Moss

  • 4:15 Shea

  • 5:00 Connors

  • 5:45 Cao

  • 6:30 Burtt

  • 7:15 Burtt

Thursday

  • 3:30 Cameron

  • 4:15 Cameron

  • 5:00 Kotzer

  • 5:45 Brace

  • 6:30 Josey

  • 7:15 Josey

Friday

  • 3:30 Ezurike

  • 4:15 Ezurike

  • 5:00 Ezurike